What songs make you want to play air guitar or air bass or drums?

Sentimental as Anything

What songs make you want to play air guitar, air bass or air drums?

We all have special songs that connect us to special places and times in our lives. There are also extra special songs that can compel you to drop what ever you are doing and launch into air guitar or some other air instrument – that is miming playing the bass, or drums or even air bagpipes!

Some songs just make you want to burst into playing air bass or drums!

Please let me explain.

Do you like to listen to your favourite tunes while you do your housework?

I snatch any chance I can to listen to some of my favourite music and the other morning I was unloading the dishwasher while listening to vintage Cure. I’m working away efficiently until Primary comes on and I can’t help myself but to pump up the volume

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

